2719065ed6 · docs: restructure roadmap and deliverables into phases · Updated 2026-11-02 04:46:13 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?